Links

Ayurveda, Yoga and Healing

The Ayurvedic Institute: http://ayurveda.com/

Dr. Claudia Welch – Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) and Ayurveda specialist, USA: http://drclaudiawelch.com/

Dr. Robert Svoboda – Ayurveda and beyond: http://www.drsvoboda.com/

Chitra Giaque – Yoga, Ayurveda, Bodywork and energy healing: http://www.akashichealingarts.com

Dr. David Frawley – Ayurveda and beyond: http://vedanet.com/

Sonia Masocco – Phytotherapy, New Mexico: http://www.soniamasocco.com/

Donald van Howten – Ayurveda and Bodywork, New Mexico: http://www.lifeimpressionsinst.com/

Claudia Louch – Phytotherapy, London: http://www.phytoclinic.com/

Tony Crisp – Dreams, Yoga, Healing, Wales, UK: http://dreamhawk.com/

Anuradha Gandhi – Highly Sensitive People (HSP) specialist, New Mexico: http://anuradhagandhi.com/

Pierre Couvillion – Sanskrit, Yoga and Bodywork: www.evolutionyoga.org

Hana Evans – Snake Mistress and Shamanic Healer: http://mission-q.yolasite.com/

Tanya Sheikh – Spiritual Healer: http://www.spiritportal.org/spirit.healing.tanya.sheikh.html

Ashrams and Retreat Centres:

Shekinashram, Glastonbury, UK: www.shekinashram.org/

Anand Prakash Ashram, Rishikesh, India: http://www.anandprakashashram.com/

Shoshoni Ashram, Colorado, USA: http://www.shoshoni.org/

Mandala Yoga Ashram, Wales, UK: http://www.mandalayoga.net/

Bihar School of Yoga, Bihar, India: http://www.yogavision.net/

The Soul Fire Heart Centre, Glastonbury, UK: http://www.soulfireheartcentre.org/

Tantra

Diana and Michael Richardson, Switzerland: http://livinglove.com/

Mahasatvaa Ma Ananda Sarita, UK: http://www.tantra-essence.com/

Rita Hraiz, Glastonbury, UK: http://soulcentredastrology.com/author/ritahraiz/

Parvathi Nanda Nath Saraswati, Italy: http://www.parvathinath.com/

Daniel Odier, France: http://www.danielodier.com/

Relationships

Imago Relationships: http://gettingtheloveyouwant.com/

Katja Sundermeier, Germany: http://www.simply-love.de/

Eva-Maria Zurhorst, Germany: http://www.liebedichselbst.de/

Goddess spirituality, Paganism and ritual

Kathy Jones, Glastonbury, UK: http://kathyjones.co.uk/

Jana Runnalls, Glastonbury, UK: http://sacredhome.co.uk/

Sarah Howcroft, Wales, UK: http://www.shamanism-wales.co.uk/

Jane Meredith, Australia: http://www.janemeredith.com/

Pagan Federation, UK: http://www.paganfed.org/

Brilliant NGO’s and other inspirational people

Hindu Kush Conservation Association http://www.hindukushconservation.com/

Sea Shepherd http://www.seashepherd.org/

Kiva Microfinance http://www.kiva.org/

The Afghan Australian Development Organisation http://www.aava.org.au

Deutsch-Afghanische Initiative http://www.deutsch-afghanische-initiative.de/

Eaves Housing for Women http://www.eaves4women.co.uk/

Somaly Mam http://www.somaly.org

Terre des Femmes http://frauenrechte.de/online/index.php

  • links